This Weekend in Pictures

CIMG2860

Thursday Night Bowling. Every Thursday night I drag Chenny with me to hang out with the Civil kids…because we’re more fun then the Chemical Engineers…obviously

0911092105

Found the brain exhibit in the Psychology building. This was rather creepy after I stared at them for too long.

0912090956

This is what happens when I try out new running routes, and I still typically get lost. However, this was definitely the best route yet! I saw a deer and was able to run along the gorge the entire way.

0912091744

I found Frank in the Cornell Art Museum. I was really excited, almost more excited than when I found out there was free food for the Art Museum’s Fall Exhibition event

0913091132

Traditional Sunday trip to Wegman’s for weekly groceries. Chenny and I have to scour the parking lot to find the popular mini carriages. We were lucky this time and grabbed one off of an older man leaving the store…

Leave a Reply

